Janathon – day 15

Nearly didn’t want to leave the sofa tonight but made the effort much to the disappointment of my two cats. Went out for a tempo session with the club. Forgot my watch so not sure what I did but over 8 miles and maybe around 9 to 9m 30 pace. Managed to just about keep up with a few people tonight so went well and I quite liked not having a watch as I just relaxed into it and forgot about the time. Only hard part was running through my estate as was very tempting just to give up and go home.

Leave a Reply

